Meet the Chamber Board for 2020


Welcome to 2020. There's a lot in store for chamber members this year, and it's time to meet this year's board members who'll be working tirelessly behind the scenes to make the Sydney Hills Business Chamber bigger and better this year!

Standing, left to right: Farid Zaki, Richard Holland, Vishnu  Vaghjiana, Sarah Eltakchi, Richard Nassif, Bill Elmer, Sue Tsigaros, David Ferris, Maddison Larder, Anna Ford. Seated, left to right: Lielette Calleja, Kerrie Sheaves, Sonja Palic, Nicole Brooke

Chairman: Sonja Palic

Deputy Chair: Kerrie Sheaves

Public Officer/Secretary: Lielette Calleja

Treasurer: Farid Zaki

Board member - Events/Marketing: Nicole Brooke

Board Member - MyBoard: David ferris

Board Member - Partnerships: Sarah Eltakchi

Board Member - Administration: Anna Ford

Board Member - Member Engagement: Bill Elmer

Board member - Education: Sue Tsigaros

Board Project Officer: Partner engagement: Richard Nassif

Membership & Engagement Manager: Richard holland

YOHU Chairman: Vishnu Vaghjianai

YOHU Deputy Chair: Maddison Larder

Join our Newsletter

Platinum Partners